Board of directors

2023 Board of Directors / Volunteers

We Still need volunteers! Salmon Creek Little League is 100% volunteer operated. If you see a position that interests you below, please contact us today!

Executive Board

President

Zack Keith

president@salmoncreekll.com

Vice President - Baseball

Mike Eckhardt

vicepresident@salmoncreekll.com

Vice President - Softball

Melanie Heaton

softball@salmoncreekll.com

Secretary

Annie Gunderson

secretary@salmoncreekll.com

Treasurer

Trevor Hahn

treasurer@salmoncreekll.com

Information Officer

Rob Garvin

admin@salmoncreekll.com

Safety Officer

Heather Nelson

safety@salmoncreekll.com

Commissioner in Chief

Ethan Elkins

commissioner@salmoncreekll.com

Player Agent in Chief

Jared Currie

playeragent@salmoncreekll.com

Umpire in Chief

Brad Hill

umpire-in-chief@salmoncreekll.com

Commissioners

Commissioner - AA, Majors

Ethan Elkins

commissioner@salmoncreekll.com

Commissioner - A, AAA

Randy Murgo

commissioner-aaa@salmoncreekll.com

Commissioner Softball

(Open)

commissioner-softball@salmoncreekll.com

Commissioner - Intermediate, Jr, Sr

Derik Morris

commissioner-intermediate@salmoncreekll.com

Commissioner - Tee-Ball

Zack Keith (Open)

commissioner-tball@salmoncreekll.com

Commissioner - Fall Ball

Zack Keith (Open)

commissioner-fallball@salmoncreekll.com

Player Agents

Player Agent - AA, AAA, Majors

Jared Currie

playeragent@salmoncreekll.com

Player Agent - Tee-Ball, A

Brett Fray

playeragent-a@salmoncreekll.com

Player Agent - Softball

Melanie Heaton

playeragent-softball@salmoncreekll.com

Player Agent - Intermediate, Jr, Sr

Jared Currie

playeragent-intermediate@salmoncreekll.com

Support Positions

Game Scheduler

Kyle Sproul

schedules@salmoncreekll.com

Co-Sponsorship

Sadie Prodanovich

sponsorships@salmoncreekll.com

Co-Sponsorship

Natalie Dodge

sponsorships@salmoncreekll.com

Apparel

Bryan Parker

apparel@salmoncreekll.com

Uniforms & Equipment

Derik Morris

uniforms@salmoncreekll.com

Field Maintenance

Nick Heaton

fields@salmoncreekll.com

Parent Coordinator

Amanda Komp

parent-coordinator@salmoncreekll.com

Coaching Coordinator

Chuck Williams

coachescoordinator@salmoncreekll.com

Communications Officer

Liz Becker-Fray

communications@salmoncreekll.com

Auction Chair

Sarah Camp

auction@salmoncreekll.com

Equipment Donations

Mike Eckhardt (Open)

donations@salmoncreekll.com

Raffle Chair

Lindsay McEwan

raffle@salmoncreekll.com

Registration

Rob Garvin

registration@salmoncreekll.com